Search result for Harper Lee


Harper Lee Télécharger la liste sur ce site aider le visiteur à trouver le meilleur Harper Lee livre Par fournit Harper Lee liste détaillée, le visiteur peut comparer beaucoup Harper Lee livre, Simple Cliquez sur le bouton de téléchargement pour le téléchargement libre ou lire en ligne, ci-dessous nous fournit Harper Lee Télécharger la liste

Harper Lee List:


  • To Kill a Mockingbird

    To Kill a Mockingbird

    Voted America's Best-Loved Novel in PBS's The Great American ReadHarper Lee's Pulitzer Prize-winning masterwork of honor and injustice in the deep South—and the heroism of one man in the face of bli...

    • Feature:

      • ☛ Harper Perennial

    • Livre de Reliure: Paperback
    • Marque: Harper Perennial
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: Harper Perennial Modern Classics
    • Part Number: 21491678
    • Date de sortie: 2005-07-05
    Download Now Read Online
  • The Harper Lee Collection: To Kill a Mockingbird + Go Set a Watchman (Dual Slipcased Edition)[BOX SET]

    The Harper Lee Collection: To Kill a Mockingbird + Go Set a Watchman (Dual Slipcased Edition)[BOX SET]

    Now available together in a special boxed set, Pulitzer Prize-winning author Harper Lee’s bestselling novels To Kill a Mockingbird and Go Set a Watchman.Set in the small town of Maycomb, Alabama, an...

    • Feature:

      • ☛ Harper

    • Livre de Reliure: Hardcover
    • Marque: Harper
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: Harper
    • Part Number: 9780062423351
    • Date de sortie: 2015-10-27
    • Édition: Box
    Download Now Read Online
  • Go Set a Watchman: A Novel

    Go Set a Watchman: A Novel

    #1 New York Times Bestseller“Go Set a Watchman is such an important book, perhaps the most important novel on race to come out of the white South in decades."  — New York Times A landmark novel ...

    • Feature:

      • ☛ Perennial

    • Livre de Reliure: Paperback
    • Marque: Perennial
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: Harper Perennial
    • Part Number: 44489746
    • Date de sortie: 2016-05-03
    • Édition: Reprint
    Download Now Read Online
  • Go Set a Watchman Deluxe Ed: A Novel

    Go Set a Watchman Deluxe Ed: A Novel

    #1 New York Times Bestseller“Go Set a Watchman is such an important book, perhaps the most important novel on race to come out of the white South in decades."  — New York Times A landmark novel ...

    • Feature:

      • ☛ Harper Perennial Modern Classics

    • Livre de Reliure: Paperback
    • Marque: Harper Perennial Modern Classics
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: Harper Perennial Modern Classics
    • Part Number: 44514441
    • Date de sortie: 2016-05-03
    • Édition: Deluxe ed.
    Download Now Read Online
  • Alabama Spitfire: The Story of Harper Lee and To Kill a Mockingbird

    Alabama Spitfire: The Story of Harper Lee and To Kill a Mockingbird

    The inspiring true story of Harper Lee, the girl who grew up to write To Kill a Mockingbird, from Bethany Hegedus and Erin McGuire. Perfect for fans of The Right Word and I Dissent. Nelle Harper Lee g...

    • Livre de Reliure: Hardcover
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: Balzer + Bray
    • Date de sortie: 2018-01-23
    Download Now Read Online
  • To Kill A Mockingbird: 50th Anniversary Edition by Harper Lee (2010-06-24)

    To Kill A Mockingbird: 50th Anniversary Edition by Harper Lee (2010-06-24)

    To Kill A Mockingbird: 50th Anniversary Edition by Harper Lee (2010-06-24) is top selling of this month...

    • Livre de Reliure: Audio CD
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: BOOKS_1973_AND_LATER
    • Editeur: Audiobooks
    • Part Number: 358172
    Download Now Read Online
  • LIFE The Enduring Legacy of Harper Lee and To Kill a Mockingbird

    LIFE The Enduring Legacy of Harper Lee and To Kill a Mockingbird

    LIFE celebrates Harper Lee, author of one of the most beloved works of American fiction.When HarperCollins published To Kill a Mockingbird in 1960, it quickly became a runaway bestseller—and its aut...

    • Livre de Reliure: Paperback
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: LIFE
    • Date de sortie: 2016-02-20
    Download Now Read Online
  • I Am Scout: The Biography of Harper Lee

    I Am Scout: The Biography of Harper Lee

    To Kill a Mockingbird is one of the most widely read novels in American literature. It's also a perennial favorite in highschool English classrooms across the nation. Yet onetime author Harper Lee is ...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Editeur: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
    • Date de sortie: 2014-04-08
    • Édition: First
    Download Now Read Online
  • To Kill a Mockingbird: A Graphic Novel

    To Kill a Mockingbird: A Graphic Novel

    A beautifully crafted graphic novel adaptation of Harper Lee’s beloved, Pulitzer Prize–winning American classic, voted America's best-loved novel in PBS's Great American Read. "Shoot all the bluej...

    • Livre de Reliure: Hardcover
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: Harper
    • Date de sortie: 2018-10-30
    Download Now Read Online
  • Turkey Trouble

    Turkey Trouble

    Turkey is in trouble. Bad trouble. The kind of trouble where it's almost Thanksgiving . . . and you're the maincourse. But Turkey has an idea--what if he doesn't look like a turkey? What if he looks l...

    • Livre de Reliure: Hardcover
    • Marque: Silvano, Wendi/ Lee, Harper (ILT)
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: Two Lions
    • Part Number: 9780761455295
    • Date de sortie: 2009-10-01
    • Édition: 8th Print
    Download Now Read Online